Clearing your trial data

Clear your test account from existing data to start setting up your company's OKRs

image

Under Settings > General you can reset your account to clear existing data such as demo or testing data.

In the reset menu you have the option to choose what you would like to remove. You can either remove all goals, all check-ins or all demo users separately, only two of these options or remove everything at once.

πŸ’¬

If you have any questions, you can always contact our support team: support@mooncamp.com