As an administrator, you can access the rights management via Settings > Access Rights. From here, administrators can modify existing rights groups or create new ones.
The following rights for goals can be configured:
Management of goal settings and cycles
Authorized users have access to advanced goal settings via Settings > Goals (e.g. configuring the traffic light system) and are allowed to create and modify goal cycles.
Unrestricted access to all goals
This right allows selected users to view, edit, and delete all goals.
Can view dashboards
Authorized users have access to the Goals Dashboards.
Can create goals
Authorized users can create goals.
Users can choose from all teams and their members
For team and user properties on goals, users are allowed to choose from all workspace teams and users, not just from their teams and their teams' members.